Strathdale-Maristians Cricket Club

All Seasons Oval, Reservoir Rd, Strathdale
Email Address: Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Twitter Logo



SponsorsSMCC18 19

Premiership Glory over time

Sort gallery by:
Triumphant players 15-16
Triumphant players 15-16 The players waiting for their premiership medallions and the ultimate trophies.
Linton, Andrew and Nick 15-16
Linton, Andrew and Nick 15-16 Congratulating Eaglehawk on a good game are Captain Linton Jacobs, Taylor-Walsh medalist Andrew Hosking and Nick Baker.
Premiers, again! 15-16
Premiers, again! 15-16 Some of our players are now 5 time premiership players!
Linton Jacobs 15-16
Linton Jacobs 15-16 Linno speaking after the win against Eaglehawk in our 5th Premiership in 6 years.
President, Coach and Captain 14-15
President, Coach and Captain 14-15 Sean, David and Linton hold the trophy after beating Strathfieldsaye.
Premiers, again! 14-15
Premiers, again! 14-15 After one of the closest Grand Finals in history, Ben and Jake De Araugo got us over the line for our fourth Premiership in 5 years - against Strathfieldsaye.
Adrian Pappin 12-13
Adrian Pappin 12-13 At the QEO fielding against Eaglehawk.
Father and Son Suns Combination 10-11
Father and Son Suns Combination 10-11 Barry and Tyson Findlay with Michael and Andrew Chalkley. The two fathers had played in the previous Suns victory.
Nick Baker 12-13
Nick Baker 12-13 Nick batted really well on a tricky wicket against Eaglehawk in the 3rd premiership in a row.
Back to Back to Back 12-13
Back to Back to Back 12-13 Our third in a row against Eaglehawk.
Craig Howard 12-13
Craig Howard 12-13 Craig Howard played big parts in our premierships with his batting and off-spin bowling.
Back to Back to Back 12-13
Back to Back to Back 12-13 Winning three in a row!
Ben De Araugo 12-13
Ben De Araugo 12-13 On his way to a third straight Taylor Walsh medal .
Ben De Araugo 10-11
Ben De Araugo 10-11 In what was to be the start of something huge, Ben won his first Taylor-Walsh Medal with a fantastic batting and bowling performance.
We've done it!
We've done it! After many attempts, the Suns finally prevailed in the 2010-11 season, defeating BUCCs at Harry Trott Oval.
The Final Wicket
The Final Wicket Ben De Araugo picks up the final wicket to win the club's 3rd Premiership in 2010-11.