Strathdale-Maristians Cricket Club

All Seasons Oval, Reservoir Rd, Strathdale
Email Address: Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Twitter Logo



SponsorsSMCC18 19

Hall of Fame

IHOFameLogon November 2018, Strathdale-Maristians Cricket Club instituted a Hall of Fame to honour an inaugural 5 on-field greats of our club.

Criteria for entry into the Hall of Fame:

Batsmen - Minimum 4,000 runs   
Bowlers - Minimum 275 Wickets   
All Rounders - Minimum 2000 runs & 200 Wickets   
WicketKeepers - Minimum 150 dismissals

Player must also be retired from active First XI cricket. 

Read more: Hall of Fame

Suns' Higher Honours

 Strathdale-Maristians Cricket Club has a long history of our players representing the League, Melbourne Premier Cricket teams, the State and even our Country. The lists below represent all the players who have shone with Higher Honours.

BDCA Awards

The club has decided to recognise all the BDCA awards given to individuals and the club, inspired by the elevation of John Neylon and Andrew Price into the BDCA Hall of Fame in 2017.


A history of the Strathdale-Maristians Cricket Club, titled “Rising Suns” was written and published by local cricket historian Darren Rodda.

Read more: History

Life Members

The great traditions of our club include a long list of Life Members. They are all listed here along with a description of why they were elevated to this exalted position.

We thank the individuals below for the significant contribution they have made to our club.

Read more: Life Members